Sunday, 16 Dec, 2018




AVAHAN: A Journal on Hospitality and Tourism


Dr. Sanjay Dhingra


Prof. (Dr.) Shailendra Kumar Singh


Mr Gaurav Garg

The Reviewers:

Prof. (Dr.) Shailendra Kumar Singh

Prof. R P Bharti

Dr. Amit Gangotia,

Dr. Parul Mathur

The Editorial Team:

Mr. Gurav Garg

Mr. Siddharth M. Joshi

Ms. Maria Ahmed

Mr. Naveen Tewari

The Advisory Board:

Prof. S.C. Bagri, Professor of Mountain Tourism & Hospitality Studies & Vice Chancellor, Himgiri Zee University

Prof. Kapil Kumar, Director, Indira Gandhi Centre for Freedom Struggle Studies & Director, School; of Tourism and Hospitality Services Management &

Chairperson, Faculty of History, School of Social Sciences IGNOU, New Delhi, India

Prof. R.K. Gupta, Director, University Institute of Hotel Management and Tourism, Panjab University, Chandigarh

Prof. Ajay Arora, Head, Department of Tourism, Kumaun University, Nainital

Dr. Sudhir Andrews, Executive Director, Skill Maker Training Services, United Arab Emirates

Dr. S.K. Gupta, Dean and Director, Centre for Mountain Tourism &Hospitality Studies, School of Management, H.N.B. Garhwal University

Prof O.P. Kandhari, Head, Hotel Management & Tourism, Bundelkhand University, Jhansi

Prof. R.C. Pandey, Principal, Government Institute of Hotel Management, Dehradun

Mr. Satish Chandra Mishra, Regional Manager, Human Resource, ITC Hotels

Mr. Abhimanyu Kayasth, General Manager, Howard Johnson Hotel, Banglore

Mr. Rohit Dar, General Manager, Marriott, Jaipur

Refund policy | Privacy policy | Copyright Information | Contact Us | Feedback ©, All rights reserved